2019-20 Mustangs Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
October
Sun Oct 27
at
CCBC Essex #
Scrimmage | CCBC Essex Jamboree
2:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Bergen Community College
12:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Essex County College
5:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 07
at
Passaic County Community College
5:30 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Delaware County Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Penn State Wilkes Barre
12:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Valley Forge Military College
5:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Sussex County Community College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Lehigh Carbon Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Community College of Philadelphia
5:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Harrisburg Area Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 05
vs
Northampton Community College
5:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Luzerne County Community College
5:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Delaware Technical Community College
5:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 07
at
Middlesex County College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Ocean County College
12:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
at
Delaware County Community College
5:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Raritan Valley Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Howard Community College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Valley Forge Military College
5:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Lehigh Carbon Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Community College of Philadelphia
5:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Ocean County College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
at
Harrisburg Area Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Northampton Community College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Luzerne County Community College
12:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Bucks County Community College
5:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference