2019-20 Mustangs Women's Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Thu Mar 26
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester
Cancelled
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Bergen Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Bergen Community College
2:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Sussex County Community College
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Sussex County Community College
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Ocean County College
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Ocean County College
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Brookdale Community College
Harry Rash Field
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Brookdale Community College
Harry Rash Field
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Bucks County Community College *
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Bucks County Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Rowan College at Burlington County
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Rowan College at Burlington County
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Raritan Valley Community College
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Raritan Valley Community College
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Camden County College
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Camden County College
5:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Lehigh Carbon Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Lehigh Carbon Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Middlesex County College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Middlesex County College
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
Northampton Community College
3:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 30
vs
Northampton Community College
5:30 PM
H
* Conference