Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Bruce Bach Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation 215-641-6519 bbach@mc3.edu
Kelly Dunbar Assistant Director of Athletics & Campus Recreation 215-619-7314 kdunbar@mc3.edu
Mike Anderson Advanced Wellness Director 267-705-4215 manderson@philaymca.org
Zachary Hoffman Wellness Director 267-705-4215 zachary.hoffman@philaymca.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Fitzgerald Head Baseball Coach 215-641-6519 mfitz61@aol.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Darby Callahan Head Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Haney Head Men's Soccer Coach 215-641-6519 thaney@mc3.edu
Kim Gerhart Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Elisa Novak Head Women's Softball Coach 215-641-6519 enovak20@yahoo.com
Tim Bass Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mark McDonnell Head Women's Basketball Coach 215-641-6519 mmcdonne@mc3.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kelsey Daley Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Rita Rivera Head Volleyball Coach 215-641-6519 rrivera@mc3.edu
Victoria Biggins Assistant Volleyball Coach