Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Dunbar
Director of Athletics & Campus Recreation
215-619-7314 kdunbar@mc3.edu
Nyere Miller
Coordinator of Athletics and Student Life
215-641-6519 ngmiller@mc3.edu
Ryan Plummer
Coordinator of Game Day Operations & Special Events
rplummer@mc3.edu
Mike Anderson
Advanced Wellness Director
267-705-4215 manderson@philaymca.org
Zachary Hoffman
Wellness Director
267-705-4215 zachary.hoffman@philaymca.org
Josh Walters
Athletic Trainer
215-641-6479 jwalters@mc3.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Fitzgerald
Head Baseball Coach
mfitzger1@mc3.edu
Mike Vernacchio
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nyere Miller
Head Men's Basketball Coach
215-641-6519 ngmiller@mc3.edu
Koran Prince
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Oliver Ellison
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Haney
Head Men's Soccer Coach
thaney@mc3.edu
Kim Gerhart
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elisa Novak
Head Women's Softball Coach
enovak@mc3.edu
Tim Bass
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark McDonnell
Head Women's Basketball Coach
mmcdonnell@mc3.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John DiCriscio
Head Women's Soccer Coach
jdicriscio@mc3.edu
Emily Crosby-Piszczek
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Childs
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
rchilds@mc3.edu
Jessica Holster
Assistant Volleyball Coach